American GospelTRIBL Music

DOWNLOAD: The Reason mp3 (Video & Lyrics) – WILDER / TRIBL Music

The Reason mp3

Download Mp3

Play Audio

The Reason Lyrics – Wilder/Tribl

You’re the center of my attention
The only thing I want is you
You’re focus of my affection
The only thing I want is you 2x

You’re the reason I’m here
You’re the reason I’m here
You’re the reason that my hearts still singing
You’re the reason I breathe
You’re the reason I dream
You’re the reason that my life has meaning

I was searching, I was hiding
I was desperately in need of you.
So you left Heaven to come and find me
Oh, where would I be if not for you
Oh, where would I be if not for you

For all my days
My soul will say
Always and Only Jesus.

My heart is yours
Always and Only Jesus.

TRIBL’s mission is to be the home of live, moment-driven worship. We hope these songs and moments bring encounter with God’s Presence and continue to be a place where His heart is revealed.

Let’s unite the tribes, together.

Film: Mary Claire Stewart /

Producers: Brian Elmquist /Tribl

The Reason mp3

About Song – The Reason

Premiered on 10/07/2020

Music Video for “The Reason” by WILDER “The Reason” was written by Stefan Cashwell, Cody Carnes, Sean Curran, and Heath Balltzglier during a Maverick City Music camp. This video was captured at WILDER’s live recording at Oglethorpe Chapel in Atlanta. “The Reason” features the Maverick City Music Choir along with many other WILDER family and friends in the room that night. You can stream “The Reason” and their entire release, Wilder, TODAY on the TRIBL app and everywhere you listen to music!

For more live worship songs and moments, download the TRIBL app today: App Store - Google Play – Follow us on socials: Instagram – Facebook –

Top Downloads – Maverick City

  1. Acercame
  2. Authority
  3. Be Praised
  4. Before And After
  5. Call Upon The Lord
  6. Closer
  7. Come Again
  8. Come And Behold
  9. Comunión
  10. Do It Again
  11. Echo
  12. Fill The Room
  13. Found it all
  14. Fresh Fire
  15. Fullness
  16. Give Me Faith
  17. God Of Israel
  18. God Of Midnight
  19. God Of The Promise
  20. Good God Almighty
  21. Gracias
  22. Grateful
  23. Graves Into Garden
  24. Hallelujah Here Below
  25. Here As In Heaven
  26. Have My Heart
  27. Hermoso Dios
  28. Hymn Medley
  29. Hymn Of The Ages
  30. I Am Loved
  31. I Have Decided
  32. Isaiah Song
  33. Is He Worthy
  34. I Thank God
  35. Jesus At The Center
  36. Jireh
  37. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
  38. Jubilee
  39. Lay It All Down
  40. Make It Right
  41. Man Of Your Word
  42. Mercy
  43. Mighty One
  44. Million Little Miracles
  45. Most Beautiful / So In Love
  46. Move Your Heart
  47. My Heart Your Home
  48. My Soul Sings
  49. My Testimony
  50. Names
  51. Never Lost
  52. No One Beside
  53. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  54. O Come To The Alter
  55. Old Church Basement
  56. Open Door
  57. Power
  58. Promises
  59. Real Thing
  60. Refiner
  61. Remember
  62. Rest On Us
  63. Resurrecting
  64. Ruins
  65. See A Victory
  66. Shall Not Want
  67. Son Of Suffering
  68. Still God
  69. Still Holy
  70. Such an Awesome God
  71. Take Me Back
  72. Talking To Jesus
  73. Temple
  74. Testify
  75. The Blessing
  76. The Blood Is Still the Blood
  77. The Reason
  78. The Story I’ll Tell
  79. There Is A Cloud
  80. There Is A King
  81. To You
  82. Used To This
  83. Vida Aos Sepulcros
  84. Wait On You
  85. Walk On Water
  86. When I Lock Eyes With You
  87. With You
  88. Won’t Stop Now
  89. Worthy
  90. Yahweh
  91. Yes & Amen
  92. You Hold It All Together

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button